I never used to be a TV addict

I used to tease my mom and my sister for needing two DVRs.
Now I understand.
I never thought I really watched television.
Example, the TV is not on right now.
However, I’ve recently compiled my can not miss list and if I miss it, I better be able to see a repeat or watch it online.

And if I had to pick a favorite, “Parenthood” would win, hands down.
The night Chris and I decided to stay up and watch it on a whim was the best decision we ever made.
Leave a Reply

