Weekend Update



Not a lot of photos, but I’m trying to get better, bear with me.
Friday 
After work: Chipotle vegetarian burrito bowl (oh so yummy!)
Watching Tommy Boy:  laughing my butt off – love this movie!
Sleeping:  I got like no sleep this week, so trying to catch up?

Saturday
The usual:  Gym, gym, gym.  Love, love, love.
Afternoon:  Shopping, followed by a leisurely iced Americano w/ 1 pump sugar free vanilla and my new book.
I really enjoyed it.
Pizza for dinner, which I also enjoyed but I kind of regret that decision…  

Sunday
Church, as always.  See my previous post that didn’t post until just now.  
I spilled all the stevia out of the box when I went in for some licorice.
Maybe I shouldn’t have had the licorice?  
I am exhausted.  
I did spend my weekend listening to this Pandora station (Jack Johnson): 

Love it.  
It played John Mayer’s version of “Free Fallin'” and I LOVE it. 
I can’t get enough. 

I also didn’t wash my hair this morning! 
Gasp, I braided my bangs, threw it back in this crazy messy bun, braided thing and really loved it.  
I like to dress like it’s 4th of July everyday.  
“You look like the Fourth of July.  It makes me want a hot dog real bad.” 
(Paulette from Legally Blonde 2: Red, White, and Blonde)
I’m hopeful for a great week and I hope you all have one too!  
5 thoughts on “Weekend Update

  1. Obsessed with the Legally Blonde quote! That will always be one of my favorite movies! Sounds like a great weekend, thanks for linking up 🙂

Leave a Reply

