Things Lindsay Just Doesn’t Understand

Remember this song:

Well, here’s the deal.  Here is a list of things that this LINDSAY just doesn’t understand:

1.  Not washing your hair everyday.  I’ve tried to join the club, and it bugs me.  My hair gets too tangled and ratty for me to not wash it.  It is too long and wavy for that.  Don’t get me wrong, I’m as low maintenance as it comes to my hair, BUT I draw the line at not washing it everyday.  Plus, when I workout, I sweat like a 500 lb man, it wouldn’t be pretty.

2.  I saw this pin:

via 

And thought, why decaf coffee?  I love coffee, but a key perk is the caffeine.  And non-alcoholic beer?  If I’m gonna drink beer, it better have alcohol in it, because let’s be honest, who actually likes the taste of beer by itself?  We drink it for the buzz.

3.  Mean wearing skinny jeans and v-neck shirts.  Seriously?  I live in those and you should not be my twin when we go out on a date.  Now if you have on jeans,and so do I, and we both have on t-shirts, then so be it, but come on, that frat boy look doesn’t fly, ever.

4.  Feather necklaces and fringe shirts and bathing suits.  Really?  I hate it.  I’m just not a fan.

5.  People who don’t drink water.  I just don’t get it.  I drink like 1.5-2 gallons a day.  How do you survive without it?

That’s all.

Happy Sunday!

Leave a Reply

