Friday’s Letters

I’m so glad it is Friday.

Linking Up:

friday's letters

These folks are visiting this weekend:

dadandmom

Dear mom and dad:  Thanks for visiting me and helping me out with anything I need.  I know I’m an adult, but I’ll always be your little girl.  I know I don’t always deserve everything you give me, but thank you for being there, always.  Mom you’re my best friend, and dad, sometimes I worry I’m turning into you.  Thanks for all you’ve taught me in my life and making me the woman I am today.

Dear watermelon: I’ve heard that today is national watermelon day?  Thanks for being one of my favorites.  You are delicious, and I could probably eat an entire melon in one sitting.

Dear Spice Girls:  I know its cheesy and lame, but I love the memories your music brings back.  Thank you Spice Girls pandora station for being the best.

Dear Ryan Lochte:  Do you have to be so ridiculously good looking?  I almost can’t handle watching the Olympics.  Call me, maybe?

rlochte

via

Dear coffee and water:  What would I do without you?  You are the only things that keep me going throughout the day.  Thanks for your presence.

Dear US Olympians:  Thank you for your hard work.  I know you enjoy what you do and you’re good at it, but we are so proud of you.  Okay, I am proud of you.

Dear people who make me smile each day:  Thank you for making me smile and laugh.  If you’ve put a smile on my face recently, thank you.

Go Link Up!

One thought on “Friday’s Letters

Leave a Reply

