Finally

 

50.2

I made it to the  50 lbs. lost mark.  I’m pretty excited. 

Before Stats:

Pants:  14
Shirt:  XL

After Stats:

Pants:  4-6
Shirt: S

It took a lot of hard work and effort, but it is well worth it. 

I don’t plan on losing any more weight, but I’d like to be more toned, at least in my mid section.  Which sucks because abs are made in the kitchen, and I like to eat crappy food.  We shall see how that goes.  Otherwise I’m working on deciding if I want to start running in races, or just continue running for fun and leisure. 

Remember, anyone can do it if they put their mind to it.  And here’s another before and after that I don’t like as much, but just because I can. 

50 lbs lighter (September 2012 & January 2012)

2 thoughts on “Finally

Leave a Reply

