Weekend Update

Linkin’ Up, finally.

My weekends usually consist of the same things but here are the highlights:

003

RHONJ – Crazy!  Teresa is nuts, absolutely nuts.  I love Caroline and Jacqueline though.  I hope things turn around with Jacqueline’s son and his Autism.  I’m looking forward to Part 2.

002

Fall has arrived.  Yum, I can’t get enough pumpkin in my life.

008

Outfit for church today.  Too bad I don’t dress like this all the time.  This is as dressed up as I EVER get.  I love me some red, white, and blue.

009

Post Gym on Sunday – let’s go Bolts. I also took a nap, which I never do, but I think I’m getting sick.

And while Sunday was strumming along, this was happening:

013

011

Crock Pot Taco Chicken:

2 chicken breasts + Trader Joe’s Rustica salsa = heaven on a plate, I can’t wait to eat this (with broccoli, yum!)

Hope you all had a great weekend.

One thought on “Weekend Update

  1. I can’t wait to watch the second part of the RHONJ recap! Bitches be crazy lol!

    And I am a huge Saints fan (I dropped SD when they dropped Brees) and my dad is a Charger fan. I watched the game at their place and we were screaming at each other the whole time lol. Great game! So back and forth!

    Thanks for linking up with us!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

