Anonymous

Hello.  My name is Lindsay and I am a workout-a-holic.

Hi Lindsay. (You respond.)

Yes, that’s right.  Today is rest day and it freaked me out to be resting.  Not because I worry anymore about eating and gaining weight, but because it freaked me out.  I called my mom to discuss and she responds with, “well you’re addicted to exercise.”  I mean, awesome addiction (way better than my Diet Coke one) but still.  She said she was like this when she was a “gym rat.”  Please don’t call me a rat, ever. 

This should have posted yesterday, but I had a visitor (not unexpected, I just didn’t know when they would arrive) to help me pack so I can move.  So, here is a What I Wore Wednesday, but what I wore on Tuesday. 

003

cardigan:  BP/Nordstrom Rack; blue tank: H&M; skinnies: Old Navy; flats: Target; necklace: NY&Co.

001

A close up so you can kinda see the necklace better.  It’s cheetah print, to match the shoes.  Oh and I did my hair, that happens once every 3 – 6 months.  Anyone who saw me yesterday got REALLY LUCKY. 

We’ve made it to the middle of the work week, or past it.  Enjoy the rest of your week!

Leave a Reply

