Confessions… – a date which will live in in famy

It’s been awhile since I’ve linked up, but here we go.

It’s also December 7, Pearl Harbor Day, remember your history lessons, please.

confessions

  • I confess that sometimes I tell myself I like or dislike something just because I want to be different.
  • I confess that I’m not a fan of my job and hope that I’ll be able to find something else and move on soon.
  • I confess that I claim to like healthy eating (okay, I do like healthy eating) BUT 99% of the time I want to eat junk.
  • I confess that giving up soda (Diet Coke) was the hardest thing I’ve ever done, its been almost 2 years and I still crave that sucker like its going out of style.  I swear its worse than heroin.
  • I confess that I am definitely don’t do my laundry until I run out of something, so please tell me if I start to smell.
  • I confess that I love Christmas time and can’t wait for all the real Christmas festivities to begin, they start next week.
  • I confess that I really want to hold hands and walk around looking at Christmas light drinking a salted caramel hot chocolate, but it never gets cold enough here for that to sound really fun.
  • I confess that I only get the daily recommended amount of sleep 2 – 3 nights a week, no wonder I’m addicted to caffeine.
  • I confess that I have other confessions that I just don’t know if I can share on the blog even though it would probably make me feel better.

Go link up.  Everyone needs to confess a little bit.

Leave a Reply

