I am so excited to post this photo…

photo (17)

I ran 1 mile pain free.  I was so excited I sent a group message out, posted the heck out of it (instagram and facebook), and couldn’t contain my joy.  Let me tell you, these last 6 weeks without running have been TORTURE.  I like to run, I don’t know what I get out of it exactly, I just know that I love it.  I can’t wait to get my mileage back up (safely and slowly) and my speed back to where it was.  I will be one happy lady when I do. 

Today was a typical Monday, so I chugged right along and had a rather uneventful day.  I got plenty of sleep last night, leisurely got ready, and almost could say I had an enjoyable day at work. 

I’m in planning mode for Dani’s wedding and need some Bachelorette Party ideas, any suggestions? 

Hope your Monday was sensational and enjoy “Fat Tuesday.” 

Leave a Reply

