Damn, it feels good…

 

to be a gangsta. 

Okay, so I’m really not one but I’m really trying to work on this blog and make it worthwhile.  I want it to be inspiring, I want people enjoy reading it, and most of all, I want to get more out of it.  Realistically, if I’m not finding it worthwhile, then who else will? 

I’m trying to work it out in my head on what I want it to be. 

1. A Fitness Blog:

fit

Basically if I’m not at my home or my bf’s home I can be found at the gym.  I’m getting better at taking awkward photos of myself there.  I am also rather obsessed with working out, learning new moves, and implementing and upgrading my workout. 

2.  A Food Blog:

photo (21)
(oatmeal and berries – no PB I forgot it!)

photo (20)
(Clearance Target find – Delicious)

Honestly, my eating isn’t that exciting.  I could break it down for you real simple:

6:30 AM – coffee and a protein bar
9:30 AM – oatmeal with berries and PB
12:30 PM – sandwich or salad or leftovers (aka lunch) w/ a side of carrots, celery, and/or cucumber, apple
3:30 PM – Greek yogurt
8:00 PM – Dinner

I’m willing to bet that this is NOT MY STYLE of blog. 

3.  Fashion Blog:

003

My camera is not made for fashion photography, ha and that outfit might be as exciting as it gets.  After losing weight I am completely limited to the clothes that I have and it is quite the struggle to find stuff to wear that’s cute, comfortable, and appropriate. 

4.  Lifestyle Blog (aka what I kind of think it is now but really sucks at):

photo (22)

The ups and downs of life, my  dying birthday gift. 

I’ve taken many blog hiatuses (mostly because sometimes it is a struggle to find time) and this time while I’m working it all out I am going to find a way to incorporate all of these things into one awesome blog. 

Please be patient with me while I figure this all out and really get it to where I want it to be. 

Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

