Trying to Get Back Into It

I will hopefully post photos of my sisters wedding from St. Paddy’s day weekend, soon.

I’ve been super busy, or so it seems and can’t get this blog stuff back in order.

And then I got sick.

So here I am, linking up, and trying to jump start myself

finishthesentence

http://www.thestanfieldclan.com/

1. If calories didn’t count, I would eat… Nachos, pizza, lasagna, ice cream, cheesecake, reese’s cups, lemon meringue pie, key lime pie, and red velvet cake. 

2. On my Prom night…. I didn’t go to prom, so I’m not sure what I did.

3. When I go to the store, I always buy… Gum.

4. Family functions typically… Get a little crazy, but are always tons of fun. 

5. I think my blog readers… Are non existent. 

6. I’d much rather be….. see #1.

7. I have an obsession with…. Dexter.

8. My work friends…. tell me that my alter ego comes out at 4:30, I get sassy and snarky.

9. When I created my Facebook account…. I was in college pretending to be a wild child.

10. My least favorite word is… panties.  Excuse me while I go clean up my vomit.

11. I really don’t remember…. anything before the age of 10?

12. Justin Bieber…. can suck it.

I feel as though I am legitimately (and yes I might just be too legit to quit) the lamest blogger out there.  I promise, I will definitely get better.

Leave a Reply

