Thank You for Being a Friend

I don’t have any blogger friends (YET) but here’s a new blogger who could use some blogger friends too, who I also consider my friend:

Becoming Mrs Monroy

marcndani

Granted, this blogger is really close to me in real life:  she’s my younger sister.

She blogs about her life, and hopefully it will get really interesting these days as she’s a newlywed.  I’m quite partial to her and her blog, mostly because she is my sister, but also because she’s real and honest.  I think that it is one of the most important things in a blog and a blogger.  She may not have a lot of followers, but someday, hopefully she will.  I love what she has to say on her blog, and I do love the insight into her life that it gives me.

Go check her out and give her some blogger love!

Leave a Reply

