Public Apology

Here is my public apology.

Some are to certain people while others are in general.

I’m sorry that…

I don’t blog regularly, and that I’m not always that great at responding to comments and commenting back in general. I am really working on being better at it though.

I complain all the time. I should be thankful for the things that I do have and not worry so much about what I don’t have. I have a roof over my head and food in my fridge, I should really be thankful for all that.

I apologize for things that I don’t need to apologize for. It is my way. Somewhere I was told that it was my fault and that I should feel sorry for things. And I know that you don’t get it, but it’s what I do.

I don’t always open up very easily and I come off completely opposite than how I feel. I am not affectionate but I do want you to know how I feel.

I don’t always say what I mean and what I feel. I like people to guess. I’m not trying to play games, its just what I do. I wish I had the guts to tell everyone exactly how I was feeling; especially when it’s really important.

I fall asleep watching most movies or TV. What can I say? I get up between 4:45 and 6:00 AM everyday, staying up past 9 becomes super difficult.

image (10)

BlogEverday (1)

One thought on “Public Apology

Leave a Reply

