Hair, There Everywhere

I’ve almost always had long hair since I was a teenager. 

(Except my senior year of high school and beginning of college.  The first was a good choice, the latter a mistake; as well as when I lived on the east coast). 

I always was trying to grow it out.  Here are some examples of my lengths over the years:

hair2

hair3

hair6hair4

hair7

And these days it looks like this: 

image (39)

photo (32)

It is almost too long.  I love it, and thankfully my hair is not thick, so its not heavy or anything like that.  I just don’t think it has much spunk, that’s why in November I chopped the bangs.  I rarely straighten, because its so long (as the photo in the white shirt shows).  Yet, clearly when it was shorter that was my go to style. 

I’m super tempted to cut it all off though.  It gets really tangled and is somewhat annoying. 

Leave a Reply

