Only 3 Months?

Three months is a long time, although I have felt that my life is moving faster than I would like.  I only want it to move quickly when Iโ€™m at work. 

In these three months I would do these things: 

1.  Travel.  Europe.  Iโ€™m not sure where, but plenty of time in each place I go. 

2.  Sit on a beach.  Keep it simple, Hawaii would be perfect.  I do my best relaxing on the beach/in the sun. 

3.  Go to Disneyland and California Adventure.  It is my favorite place, and I want to be able to spend the time doing what I want there and not worry about missing anything. 

These things would all be if money wasnโ€™t an issue.  I think that I would get bored if I wasnโ€™t busy doing something all the time.  But it would be nice to be able to spend a significant amount of time doing what I want, when I want, for three months. 

blogtember

Leave a Reply

